Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.3
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.2
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Kelly
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018

    Secret Gem!

    Only the air con didn’t work but it wasn’t mega hot in the room so no big deal.
    Everything! It was perfect for our trip to Rome. We had a car so found parking outside the hotel at just €10 for two days! The hotel was cute and cosy and the free coffee and croissant was great and convenient. The room was great and we were out all day anyway, with a great little view of the street outside. The lady at reception was also so lovely, our bad we didn’t get her name. But she gave us a map and some advice on the city and we went from there!
    JagGhoomiya
    ae

    Review score

    5.8
    10 September 2018

    Good for solo male traveller . Not for women.

    It was very much secluded . Only one person taking care of everything . I couldn't feel comfortable for this.
    Location of the hotel is good . Very lively place.
    JUAN
    gb

    Review score

    10
    31 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kashif Rafique
    pk

    Review score

    10
    8 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Monika
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    30 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katarzyna
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    27 May 2018

    Great hotel, close to everything, very nice personel.

    The only disadvantage was lack of air condition during our stay (the end of April, beginning of May).
    People working in the hotel were lovely and very helpful. Coffee and water was available 24/7, tasty pastry in the mornings.
    Roberta
    be

    Review score

    7.1
    14 May 2018

    Good location but very old place

    Very old place, not well maintened. Very small space in the room.
    The location is convenient, close to the metro station and in a nice area of Rome.
    Michelle
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 May 2018
    Very comfortable beds, exceptionally clean. Free coffee was lovely as was the fresh croissants every morning. Excellent location.
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    10 May 2018
    Wi-fi could have worked better.
    Very friendly and helpful staff. Good location close to subway, restaurants, etc. Coffee machine and croissant were a nice surprise.
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    28 April 2018
    thin wall
    nice locate(close to Vatican, the station and a lot of nice restaurants), friendly staff
    Tatiana Loychuk
    ru

    Review score

    10
    24 April 2018

    Nice hotel with good location

    Everything was great, probably just 2 recommendations: to put a fridge in some common place or in each room, and change a hairdryer (isn't convenient to use).
    Location is perfect: quite and 5-7 minutes to metro station. Room was clean and comfortable. Maybe would be a bit small for 2, however, I stayed there alone and there was enought space for me. It's situated on the 3rd floor, house equipped with a lift, so no problems to get if you have baggage.
    Digdig
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018

    Great place to stay definitely coming back.

    I really liked that they offered croissants and coffee.
    Fabian
    cl

    Review score

    8.8
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Candy Peralta
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    14 August 2018

    It’s ok

    The bathroom and the AC was not that cold
    The location
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    25 July 2018
    The Giorgio was very helpful but a bit creepy
    The location is walking distance to the Vatican.
    JINMI KIM
    kr

    Review score

    9.2
    21 July 2018

    Good value for money

    Friendly staff and location
    Nothing
    David
    us

    Review score

    10
    6 July 2018
    Great place to stay in Rome. Easy walk to Metro station and the Vatican. Hosts were very friendly and helpful with local information. Great self-serve cappucino and hot chocolate machine too!
    Matthew
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    19 June 2018

    Great

    If we would have known the room size ahead of time we may have looked for something bigger.
    Staff was great. Small room but everything was great.
    Svitlana
    ua

    Review score

    10
    14 June 2018

    I really recommend this place!

    I liked everything! The stuff was very helpful and nice. Every morning I had my free croissant and I had access to drinks anytime. The lokation is good, it took only 3-5 minutes to walk to the metro station. The building has an elevator that is very convenient.
    Yeonjeong
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    6 June 2018

    Fantastic!!! I loved here and if I go back there I’ll def stay here again!

    I wish mattress had been more comfy. It was a bit sturdy... but okay
    The bed is always set up nicely for you even tho you mess up during the night. And clean. Just awesome place and the location is just perfect! It’s still quite but not dangerous and close to Vatican Staff were so kind. I arrived late at night(around 11-12) he greeted me and asked him about places to go. He gave me a map and told me where to go and how to get there. All the others were also nice as well!
Loading reviews