Recensioner

8,8
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,1
Bekvämlighet
8,3
Boendets läge
9,1
Faciliteter
8,3
Personal
9,2
Prisvärt
8,8

Recensioner

    Matthew
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    19 juni 2018

    Great

    If we would have known the room size ahead of time we may have looked for something bigger.
    Staff was great. Small room but everything was great.
    Svitlana
    ua

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    14 juni 2018

    I really recommend this place!

    I liked everything! The stuff was very helpful and nice. Every morning I had my free croissant and I had access to drinks anytime. The lokation is good, it took only 3-5 minutes to walk to the metro station. The building has an elevator that is very convenient.
    Yeonjeong
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    6 juni 2018

    Fantastic!!! I loved here and if I go back there I’ll def stay here again!

    I wish mattress had been more comfy. It was a bit sturdy... but okay
    The bed is always set up nicely for you even tho you mess up during the night. And clean. Just awesome place and the location is just perfect! It’s still quite but not dangerous and close to Vatican Staff were so kind. I arrived late at night(around 11-12) he greeted me and asked him about places to go. He gave me a map and told me where to go and how to get there. All the others were also nice as well!
    LizAndCarl
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    2 juni 2018
    Room small no desk no chair. No breakfast. No ice.
    Got to keep stuff in their small fridge. Responsive during night when fuse blew. Ac great. Staff pleasant.
    Katarzyna
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    27 maj 2018

    Great hotel, close to everything, very nice personel.

    The only disadvantage was lack of air condition during our stay (the end of April, beginning of May).
    People working in the hotel were lovely and very helpful. Coffee and water was available 24/7, tasty pastry in the mornings.
    Roberta
    be

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    14 maj 2018

    Good location but very old place

    Very old place, not well maintened. Very small space in the room.
    The location is convenient, close to the metro station and in a nice area of Rome.
    Michelle
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 maj 2018
    Very comfortable beds, exceptionally clean. Free coffee was lovely as was the fresh croissants every morning. Excellent location.
    fi

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    10 maj 2018
    Wi-fi could have worked better.
    Very friendly and helpful staff. Good location close to subway, restaurants, etc. Coffee machine and croissant were a nice surprise.
    jp

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    28 april 2018
    thin wall
    nice locate(close to Vatican, the station and a lot of nice restaurants), friendly staff
    Tatiana Loychuk
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    24 april 2018

    Nice hotel with good location

    Everything was great, probably just 2 recommendations: to put a fridge in some common place or in each room, and change a hairdryer (isn't convenient to use).
    Location is perfect: quite and 5-7 minutes to metro station. Room was clean and comfortable. Maybe would be a bit small for 2, however, I stayed there alone and there was enought space for me. It's situated on the 3rd floor, house equipped with a lift, so no problems to get if you have baggage.
    Brian
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    14 april 2018

    Perfect in every way. Very open and upfront about everything.

    Nothing
    Everything was perfect. When you stay at these little Italian hotels, it's important to feel welcomed. This place was the best.
    Julia
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    6 april 2018

    Very authentic and memorable

    great location!
    Pramod
    in

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    28 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Gerard
    ie

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    15 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    James
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    6 februari 2018
    Small ensuite bathroom
    Value for money and great friendly staff
    Luke
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    5 februari 2018
    The staff was incredible and the room was perfect.
    Ghassan
    lb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    7 januari 2018

    Really enjoyed our stay, location was fantastic.

    Beds were extremely uncomfortable. No breakfast option which meant we had to go out and buy breakfast every morning which is quite costly until we discovered the food market nearby. Room was small, smaller than it looked online when booking it.
    Owners were so nice and so accommodating. Very clean. The location was fantastic and could access public transport. We love to walk so we walked to the main attractions such as the Trevi colosseum (about a 45 min walk). Next to Vatican which was nice. Affordable and really nice restaurants in this area. We discovered a food market ( Trionfale Food Market) which is less than 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Must go to, yummy breakfast there.
    Dominik
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    9 oktober 2017

    Perfect for a 3-4 stay and visit Rome

    - thin walls (hear people talking and having ....) - recommend it anyway. Very helpful staff. - everyday new towels
    - great location for Vatican (8min walk) - metro station 4 min walk - shops and restaurants around the corner 2 min walk - very good for sightseeing Rome - 24h free coffee and croissant.
    kr

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    7 oktober 2017
    Good location
    Young
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    4 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner