This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.4
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.3
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Gerard
    ie
    10
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    gb
    7.9
    6 February 2018
    Small ensuite bathroom
    Value for money and great friendly staff
    Luke
    gb
    10
    5 February 2018
    The staff was incredible and the room was perfect.
    Ghassan
    lb
    8.3
    7 January 2018
    Really enjoyed our stay, location was fantastic.
    Beds were extremely uncomfortable. No breakfast option which meant we had to go out and buy breakfast every morning which is quite costly until we discovered the food market nearby. Room was small, smaller than it looked online when booking it.
    Owners were so nice and so accommodating. Very clean. The location was fantastic and could access public transport. We love to walk so we walked to the main attractions such as the Trevi colosseum (about a 45 min walk). Next to Vatican which was nice. Affordable and really nice restaurants in this area. We discovered a food market ( Trionfale Food Market) which is less than 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Must go to, yummy breakfast there.
    Dominik
    de
    7.9
    9 October 2017
    Perfect for a 3-4 stay and visit Rome
    - thin walls (hear people talking and having ....) - recommend it anyway. Very helpful staff. - everyday new towels
    - great location for Vatican (8min walk) - metro station 4 min walk - shops and restaurants around the corner 2 min walk - very good for sightseeing Rome - 24h free coffee and croissant.
    kr
    9.6
    7 October 2017
    Good location
    gb
    7.5
    27 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elvis
    it
    8.3
    15 September 2017
    Facilities are basic
    Great location, good value for money. They also offered a quick breakfast that was not included in the reservation
    Daphne
    nl
    7.9
    10 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jayegum
    au
    7.5
    21 August 2017
    Cheap option close to the Vatican
    The bed is very uncomfortable. The slamming of doors at all hours by other guests was annoying.
    The hotel staff are wonderful. Great location close to the vatican but just out of tourist precinct.
    Brit
    gb
    5.8
    14 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carol Ruth
    il
    9.2
    1 June 2017
    Clean, convenient, central location, for sightseeing lovers
    Nothing.
    Very convenient for touring Rome. Near subway, bus and tram. Easy walk from the Vatican. Only croissants for breakfast but 24 hour espresso machine that serves chocolata, machiato, etc. and also a Cold water and Sparkling water machine. Friendly staff. Very clean. As we only slept there we did not miss additional facilities.
    selwyn
    gb
    8.3
    16 May 2017
    Great visit to Rome
    Noise at night is a problem and for me the bed is a hard and uncomfortable.
    Staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel is located in a good area near to the Vatican.
    Daniela
    gb
    7.9
    18 April 2017
    Good budget hotel
    The room was quite small, specially for three people. One of the beds was against a wall that when the toilet was flushed you could hear everything which made it a bit awkward. The common area is extremely small hence if someone beat you to it you need to eat in the room.
    Great staff, super accommodating. There is free coffee and water available all day which is nice.
    Nicholas
    au
    10
    4 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Reka
    co
    9.6
    25 October 2016
    Noisy doors and thin walls.
    Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff.
    Amanda
    au
    10
    5 October 2016
    Quite central location. Free coffee, purified water, great wifi & excellent staff!
    The Croissants were lovely and the purified water machine & coffee was a lovely touch. The staff were lovely, very friendly and helpful. the location was central, close to the vatican and walking around was easy. Wifi was fast.
    Guygo
    il
    8.3
    1 October 2016
    Good
    Good lacation, nice staff, fair price.
    Guygo
    il
    10
    25 September 2016
    !Excellent
    Lovely staff, beautiful place! Great location for touring Umbria.
    Mihai Bogdan
    ro
    7.9
    19 September 2016
    Good if not too picky
    We didn't enjoy the fact that sometimes there was a bad smell in the bathroom. We had to buy a freshener so that we can get along with it.
    The location is situated in a good area, at a few minutes from Vatican and from Metro. The building is quite old style with marble and wood. The stuff is very kind and ready to help.
Loading reviews
Close